Administrative Staff

Jeff Durham
Program Director
jeff.durham@salchadeltaswcd.org

Bryce Wrigley
District Manager
bryce.wrigley@salchadeltaswcd.org

Colin Barnard
Program Administrator
colin.barnard@salchadeltaswcd.org

Violeta Vorobyov
Administrative Assistant
violeta.vorobyov@salchadeltaswcd.org

Technical Staff

Earl McNabb
Project Engineer
earl.mcnabb@salchadeltaswcd.org

Steve Bealer
Engineer
steve.bealer@salchadeltaswcd.org

Jeff Mason
Ecologist
jeff.mason@salchadeltaswcd.org

Will Wright
GIS Analyst
will.wright@salchadeltaswcd.org

Vanessa Heath
Resource Analyst
vanessa.heath@salchadeltaswcd.org

Bryan Strong
Natural Resource Specialist
bryan.strong@salchadeltaswcd.org

Matt Ferderbar
Soil Scientist
matt.ferderbar@salchadeltaswcd.org

Meghan Lene
Agricultural Specialist
meghan.lene@salchadeltaswcd.org

Tammie Kovalenko
Conservation Education Coordinator
tammie.kovalenko@salchadeltaswcd.org

Ruvim Vorobyov
Maintenance Lead
ruvim.vorobyov@salchadeltaswcd.org